Tapping Liberation Q&A

Here is the info for our second Live Q&A Call:

Tuesday April 23rd, 8 PM Central

9 PM Eastern
7 PM Mountain
6 PM Pacific

Link to the World Clock Time Converter:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Dial-in information for your Q&A call –

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number: (713) 300-0182
You pin code: 479602#

(You can ask questions on the call via your phone if you like,
or submit them in the question box below)

For Listening-In via Your Computer:

====

Ask Your Questions Here If You Are Listening via Computer:

~~~~~

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *